Skip to content

Shout-Outs to The Common Cold

November 24, 2010

Heyooooo,

No shout-out today my friends, due to an ongoing battle with a cold bug.  Have no fear, Friday we will be right back on schedule.  In the meantime, let me pimp my show:

This Thursday November 24

I am putting on a show at Comedy Bar (945 Bloor St. W) at 8pm with my good friend and fellow comic Stacey McGunnigle. We’ve got an absolutely stellar line up of Toronto comics on the show, some of my favourites in the city, including:

– Marco Bernardi
– DJ Demers
– Dylan Gott
– Andrew Hamm
– Miriam Verberg
– K Trevor Wilson

Boom.  For 5 bucks, you won’t beat that.  We’ll be sticking around for some drinks and good times after too, so come hang out.  My dad will probably be signing autographs too, if you ask nice.

Here’s the poster:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

