Skip to content

Pop Thursday – Bread and Water

June 9, 2011

POP THURSDAY!!!

Go ahead, have a pop.  I’ll be rocking a Dr. Pepper this week, methinks.

Weirdest pop name ever.

This week I wanted to share a new stand-up clip that I recently performed at Absolute Comedy.

Actually, it’s a very old bit that I wrote in my first six months performing.  It always bombed, so after awhile I trashed it.  Then I read an interesting article about going back to old material with a more experienced eye, and picked an old bit to dust off and re-work.  Experiment turned out okay, I thought.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

