Skip to content

Shout-Outs to Me I Guess

June 29, 2011

This week I’m waiting on some comics to get back with Shout Out questions, so we’ll talk about my mom’s favourite son.  ME!

“When you fart in a hot spring, you own up to it, monkey!  

That’s the kind of man I am, and that’s the kind of monkey YOU need to be!”

I’ll just point you to an interview I did recently with a Toronto artist named Dyl Kloepfer.  It’s actually not all that related to stand-up comedy, more about my webcomic Awesome Marcus Ninja.  But check it out if you want to hear a little bit about what that’s like.

Remember, if you’d like to be profiled on the blog, just drop me a line, joelbuxton22 at gmail.com and we’ll set it up.

Just so it’s not totally unrelated to stand-up, here’s a clip of a new bit I’m working on about Classic Lit.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

